My Upcoming Weekend

I am very excited to play my first tournament this weekend because it’s been two weeks since our last season ended. I don’t know what gym we will play at but I know that our team will be rusty based on how we played at practice yesterday. I am getting a lot of practice in while going to basketball practices for my club team and meanwhile doing HMS basketball. I have practices for school on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays, and I have practices for my club team everyday besides Thursday. I have my first school scrimmage this weekend and I am going to go to that and then Shoot 360 afterwards. I go to skills on Mondays and Fridays for club, and have practices on Tuesdays, from 6-8. I am getting a lot of practice in this week and I am going to be prepared for this weekend, and my team has to win because we are on streak of winning 15-0.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *