20% Project Week 2 – Acrylic Painting

This week I was working on my practice canvas for my acrylic painting. My accomplishments that I had this week is that I started the sand background and a little bit of the ocean. I had no struggles this week. The adjustments that I had to make is that I did not think about the drying process of the paint, so I had to go outside and wave my painting dry. It dries pretty quickly when you do that. Next week when I work on my project I am planning on finishing my practice canvas and maybe start my final painting for my acrylic. After I finish the acrylic painting I will start my watercolor. I think that I wont take a lot of time on my watercolor painting so I am trying to give myself more time to work on the acrylic painting but I still have to remember I have to do my trifold.

1 thought on “20% Project Week 2 – Acrylic Painting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *