Who is my Hero

My hero is Steph Curry. I choose him as my hero because he inspires me when it comes to basketball. Steph Curry is a professional basketball player who plays for the NBA. He is a point guard and shooting guard. In my opinion he is the best shooter in the NBA. I like the way he plays and the fact that he is very short makes it even better for me because I am usually one of the shortest people on the court. To me also he is one of the best players in the NBA. I love watching him and the Warriors play and winning their games. He is a beast on the court and I look up to being one of the best players on the floor someday. Practice is everything in life, and if I want to be like him I have to practice.

1 thought on “Who is my Hero

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *