20% Project Week 3

This week for my 20% project I worked on finishing my tester acrylic painting. My accomplishments this week is that I finished my tester painting and it looks better than I thought it would. My struggles this week were that I had to add more green and white to the ocean because there was too much blue and not enough white for the look of the waves. The adjustments that I mad was I worked a lot on the ocean to make the waves look real and make the white seem like real waves, and I also had to work a lot on my footprints for my turtle on the sand. Next time I work on this I will start my final painting for my acrylic painting. I will probably work on my final painting for the next 2 weeks and then I can start my watercolor painting which will probably only take one week, so I can work on my watercolor painting and finish my acrylic and work on my trifold.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *