My Three People

There are so many people I would invite to dinner, but these are my top three : Kayden, Charlotte, and Valerie. I would invite Kayden because she is one of my best friends and she makes me happy. Charlotte, Kayden and I are always on FaceTime together and there is always one point on the FaceTime where we always burst out laughing and start crying with each other. The reason why I would want to invite Valerie is because when I’m with her she always gives me the best advice and she is also one of my best friends. Whenever I have a question about friends or I’m confused on something she always can answer my questions. Me and Valerie always read each other’s minds and always burst out laughing every time we say something at the same time and I feel like It would be a blast to have Valerie at my dinner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *