Invisible For 24 Hours

I am invisible! The first thing I would do when I’m invisible is go to a store and steal all my favorite snacks in the store. I would do this because I would throw party with my friends and I will have them over and they wont be able to see me but I can still talk and hang out with them. The second thing I would do is at school I would still be there but people would think that I wasn’t there and I would be all caught up with everything. When I am at school I would mess with the teacher and mess around with all my friends. I would go up to people and pull their hair. I would do this because I think that it would be funny as a joke fro my friends and my teacher to come back the next day and tell them that I was actually at school participating and was just invisible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *